Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Board of Directors

The Humber River FHT Board of Directors consists of both physicians as well as community members who are work to provide excellent service to  patients of the Family Health Team .

Dr. R. Masi

Dr. R. Masi

 Dr. W. deGroot

Dr. W. deGroot (Vice-Chair and Quality Improvement Chair)

Dr. K. Greenwald

Dr. K. Greenwald (Secretary-Treasurer)

Dr. U. Hack

Dr. U. Hack (Board Chair)

Dr. U. Hack

Dr. J. Howell

Don Wheeler

Don Wheeler (Community Member)

Dr. A. Kushner

Dr. A. Kushner (Lead Physician; ex-officio)

Scott Jarrett

Scott Jarrett (Humber River Hospital; ex-officio)

Michael Levitt

Michael Levitt (Executive Director; ex-officio)

Caitlin Christie

Dr. Caitlin Christie